Industry Information

What's the difference between ampoules and vials?

Date:2019-06-06 views:770

Ampoule bottle, a sealed small bottle made of high-quality thin glass, is commonly used for storing drugs for injection, vaccines, serum, etc. The most common one is medical. The medicine used for intravenous drip is ampoule bottle. Penicillin bottle, a kind of small bottle sealed with rubber stopper, has brown, transparent and other kinds, and is generally made of glass. The bottleneck is thin, and the thickness below the bottleneck is consistent. The mouth of the bottle is slightly thicker than the bottle neck and slightly thinner than the bottle body. It is generally used as medicine injection bottle, oral liquid bottle and so on.



In the early days, penicillin was often used to hold it, so it was named Xilin bottle. Penicillin bottle, also known as sodium calcium glass injection bottle, is a small bottle sealed with rubber plug. There are brown, transparent and other types, generally made of glass. The bottleneck is thin, and the thickness below the bottleneck is consistent. The mouth of the bottle is slightly thicker than the bottle neck and slightly thinner than the bottle body. Generally used as iodine wine bottle, injection bottle, oral liquid bottle and so on.


Ampoule bottle, also known as curved neck easy broken ampoule bottle, injection bottle, is a kind of sealed small bottle, which is commonly used to store drugs for injection, vaccine, serum, etc, with a capacity of 2ml-20ml. The most common is medical. Ampoule bottles are made of glass tubes, which are widely used to hold injection preparations and high-purity chemicals that must be isolated from the air. The nipples of ampoules are sealed with open fire to isolate air. The bottle neck is marked. When pressure is applied, the bottle neck will break to facilitate the extraction of medicine.


The biggest difference between the ampoule bottle and the penicillin bottle is that the ampoule bottle is sealed as a whole, while the penicillin bottle is sealed with a rubber plug and is thicker than the ampoule bottle.

安瓿瓶和西林瓶有什么区别?

发布日期:2019-06-06 浏览次数:282

  安瓿瓶,一种密封的高质量薄玻璃做的小瓶,常用于存放注射用的药物以及疫苗、血清等。最常见的就是医用的,打点滴用的药一般都是安瓿瓶。西林瓶,一种胶塞封口的小瓶子,有棕色,透明等种类,一般为玻璃材质。瓶颈部较细,瓶颈一下粗细一致。瓶口略粗于瓶颈,略细于瓶身。一般用做药用注射液瓶,口服液瓶等。



  早期盘尼西林多用其盛装,故名西林瓶。西林瓶又称钠钙玻璃模制注射剂瓶,是一种胶塞封口的小瓶子。有棕色,透明等种类,一般为玻璃材质。 瓶颈部较细,瓶颈以下粗细一致。瓶口略粗于瓶颈,略细于瓶身。一般用做碘酒瓶,注射液瓶,口服液瓶等。


  安瓿瓶又称曲颈易折安瓶,针剂瓶,一种密封的小瓶,常用于存放注射用的药物以及疫苗、血清等,容量一般为2ml-20ml。最常见的就是医用的,安瓿瓶是用玻璃管烧制的,广泛运用于盛放注射制剂和必须隔绝空气高纯度化学药品。安瓿的乳头用明火封装以隔绝空气,瓶颈部标有记号,当施加压力时瓶颈会折断,以便提取药液。


  西林瓶和安瓿瓶最大区别就是安瓿瓶是密封一体的,而西林瓶是有胶塞密封的,而且比安瓿瓶厚。